1880 Century Park East, Suite 1101, Los Angeles, CA 90067 - P: (310) 557-0050 F: (310) 557-0056

1901 Harrison Street, Suite 1420, Oakland, CA 94612 - P: (510) 451-4277

CONTACT US

Sheila M. Hazard

Firm Administrator

shazard@lgbfirm.com

Sarah Richmond

Office Manager

srichmond@lgbfirm.com

Victoria Edwards

Consultant

Los Angeles

vedwards@lgbfirm.com

Debbie Diederich

Senior Legal Assistant

Los Angeles

ddiederich@lgbfirm.com

Adenice Mendes

Law Clerk

Oakland

amendes@lgbfirm.com

Anastasia Vedrova

Legal Assistant

Los Angeles

avedrova@lgbfirm.com

Vanessah Richmond

Legal Assistant

Los Angeles

vrichmond@lgbfirm.com

Locations

Los Angeles

1880 Century Park East

Suite 1101

Los Angeles, CA 90067

P: 310-557-0050

F: 310-557-0056

Oakland

Oakland Office

1901 Harrison Street

Suite 1420

Oakland, CA 94612

P: 510-451-4277